StoriesXiaomi Mi 11 launch date is set, It's coming...

Xiaomi Mi 11 launch date is set, It’s coming on February 8 to rival Samsung Galaxy S21

-

- Advertisment -spot_img

Xiaomi Mi 11 launch date is set, It’s coming on February 8 to rival Samsung Galaxy S21

The Samsung Galaxy S21 is the top competitor smartphone released in January 2021 and this strategy is what Samsung has adopted to help them get ahead of the competition. Well, that is until the Xiaomi Mi 11 launches on February 8 to be a strong rival. 

Xiaomi Mi 11 launch date is set as February 8
Xiaomi Mi 11 launch date is set as February 8

The Xiaomi Mi 11 launched in China on December 28 and now we have confirmation that it is going live globally on the 8 of February and it’s going to pose strong competition for the Samsung Galaxy S21. The lunch is set to go live at 1 pm CET that is 12 pm GMT, 7 am ET, 4 am PT, and 11 pm ACT.

Though the Samsung Galaxy S21 already has a good one month head start the Xiaomi Mi 11 can still and will certainly be a strong competitor. The Xiaomi Mi 11 is expected to come with very powerful cameras, there are also rumors also that there is going to be a lite model also. 

My conclusion is that if the device is tough enough it is definitely going to be a main contender for the Samsung Galaxy S21. However, we would have to wait and see on February 8 when it launches.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news

Best Instant Pot 2021 – The 8 Best Instant Pots in 2021

"Best Instant Pot 2021" Are you searching for the best instant pot in 2021? The best Instant Pot can...

Best Robot Vacuum 2021 – Best Robotic Vacuums of 2021

Are you searching for the best robot vacuum 2021? No need to pull your upright vacuum, broom, and dustbin...

Samsung Galaxy S22: Rumors, Specs, Pricing, Release Date

Have you heard that Samsung Galaxy S22 is Samsungs next flagship? The release of the Samsung Galaxy S22 is...

How to Use Facetime on Android with Ios 15

Are you searching for how to use facetime on android with iOS 15? Do you want to know how...
- Advertisement -

Facebook is Reportedly Planning on Changing its Name

An unidentified source with direct knowledge of the matter On this matter has confirmed that Facebook is planning on...

Halloween Cover Photos for Facebook

"Halloween Cover Photos for Facebook" Are you looking for how you can get Cover Photos for Facebook? Are you...

Must read

Best Instant Pot 2021 – The 8 Best Instant Pots in 2021

"Best Instant Pot 2021" Are you searching for the...

Best Robot Vacuum 2021 – Best Robotic Vacuums of 2021

Are you searching for the best robot vacuum 2021?...
- Advertisement -

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you