Stories

How to watch Loki Tv series: When and Where to Watch Episode 1 and 2

As part of the Marvel Phase 4 movies, the Loki TV series is the next in line, just after the Falcon and the Winter Soldier have concluded. Marvel Phase 4 movies are really hitting up at least from the trailers. After things took a drastic turn in the Falcon and the Winter Soldier the Loki TV series is set to arrive two days earlier than we have expected. So if you like to know when and where to watch the Loki TV series then keep on reading this article.

The Loki Season 1 is just less than a month away, and when it finally comes out will we get to know what really happened to the god of mischief after stealing the tesseract. Loki is all about Tom Hiddleston being the god of mischief as he tries to redeem himself after he was caught by a mysterious group of individuals called the timekeepers. After being caught Loki must now clean up the mess he has made by creating an alternate timeline.

When can I watch Loki Season 1?

The Loki tv series is set to hit the screens on June 9 which is a Wednesday instead of releasing on June 11. And when this movie finally arrives we would finally catch a glimpse of what our favorite mischief god is has been up to. Also every Wednesday that for 6 weeks.

How can I watch Loki Season 1?

Just like the Falcon and the Winter Soldier Disney Plus is now part of Marvel and Marvel part of Disney Plus, So you can expect the series to premiere exclusively on Disney Plus.  You can catch every episode of the movie if you have a Disney plus subscription. 

As previously stated in this article loki tv-series is currently in-stream on the Disney plus platform. All you meed is just the subscription and you can catch the whole season one as it drops and other marvel movies this year.

How many episodes will the Loki TV series have?

It has been confirmed that the Loki TV series will consist of six-episode which we each release every Wednesday starting from June 9. Again you can catch all episodes live on the Disney plus application if you have a Disney Plus subscription.

Each episode will be about 40 to 50 minutes long and the good news is there is a report that Loki season 2 is already in development. For those of us who are fans of the god of mischief will be very glad to know this.

Loki episode release schedule

If you would want a detailed look on each of the six-episode is scheduled to be released for the Loki TV series then here you have it:

  • Episode 1 will air on June 9 — midnight PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT
  • Episode 2: will air on June 16 — midnight PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT
  • Episode 3: will air on June 23 — midnight PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT
  • Episode 4: will air on June 30 — midnight PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT
  • Episode 5:will air on  July 7 — midnight PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT
  • Episode 6: will air on midnight PT/3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT

 

Comment here